“Prayer Changes Things” (Music CD)

(Click image for larger view)

Price: $12.00 + S & H

01) There’s Gonna Be A Change
02) He Came To Die By Choice
03) How Far Is Your Valley
04) Day Old Manna
05) Prayer Changes Things
06) Now I know Him
07) The Losing Game
08) Remember The Hillside
09) When I Finish Runnin’ My Race
10 The Cross Medley